Free Sonic Toothbrush

DentalWorks South Plaza

378 E Waterloo Rd

Akron, OH 44319-1237

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - South Plaza

Filter131 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2018

Dr. Nirmal and the staff are excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

Dr Nirmal is awesome, as is the entire staff. I wouldn't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 15, 2018

Dr. Nirmal and the staff at this location were amazing! I was pretty nervous going in for my appointment and everyone made me feel comfortable and calm. It was my first time there and I will be back in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

Dr Normal is awesome, as is the entire staff. I wouldn't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

Excellent attention to details on the application of ZOOM treatment. I was treated by Very friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous personnel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

Dr. Nirmal is very knowledgable and personal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2018

The staff & doctor is amazing and so kind. They all make you feel so welcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2018

Dr nirmal is probably the best dentist i have ever spoken to. He was personable kind and funny but in a professional way. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2018

Dr. Nirmal and his staff are wonderful. They are very kind, always get me in quickly, and are compassionate and non-judgmental (I have left several dentists because of embarrassment). They all understand that money can be an issue and try to do everything they can to help you figure things out. They also have some evening and weekend hours which is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

I love going to Dentalworks! They do a thorough job and everyone is always nice and welcoming! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2018

I had a very nice experience at this office the staff and dentist were very friendly putting me at ease.I came for a emergency and have decided to switch from my dentist to here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2018

Everyone was very kind and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2018

Very nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2018

This was wonderful experience the Orthodontist was the best ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Everyone was very kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2018

We love them process was very quick...:: didn’t even have to wait months for a appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2018

They were very nice, and the offices are very clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

I think I found my new spot. It's right down the street, the staff there are professional, and friendly. Dr. Nirmil I think that's his name is friendly and means well. One of the receptionist Sandy or Mindy seems to have a attitude tho. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2018

Dr. Nirmal is the best! He knows his stuff and he really cares about his patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2017

Dr. Nirmal is the best. Very personable! He tells you what's happening as he is doing it so you're not sitting in the chair, already uncomfortable, wondering what is going on. No one likes going gto the dentist, but Dr. Nirmal make it the best experience you can have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

I enjoyed my visit A plus! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2017

It was our first time there and we were greeted personally by Dr Nirmal and his staff that worked on us.The areas were clean and well taken care of. The extras that are available to us as customers are reasonably priced but r out of pocket. But cheap.Over all I would recommend this place to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 27, 2017

Been going here about 10 years. Today was my 3 year old's first visit. They are the best! Dr. Nirmal and Dental hygienist Kim are my favorites. I love to see them every 6 months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2017

It was our first time there and we were greeted personally by Dr Nirmal and his staff that worked on us.They areas were clean and well taken care of. The extras that are available to us as customers are reasonably priced but r out of pocket. But cheap.Over all I would recommend this place to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

Wonderful People More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

I went here on accident the first time and found the staff, from top to bottom, to be excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

They have been great with me I'm trying to get my smile back and am self conscious about it but they are reassuring me and making me feel confident that I will and I wouldn't go anywhere else.Thanks dental works. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2017

Bear with me here.. I've been coming to dental works for the past couple of years. I thought that they were pretty great. They did an excellent job on a broken tooth I had.. however, this was while their actual dentist had been on a vacation. After this particular appointment it was downhill & I didn't even realize it ...until earlier this week. I went in with excruciating pain on the entire left side of my mouth, I couldn't eat or sleep, only for them to tell me nothing showed up on the X-ray, so they weren't going to do anything. he didn't even actually look in my mouth. he began to come off rude almost as if I was fishing for pain meds.. which mind you, I've never been on any in my life.. he referred me to a specialist.. that would not be able to see me until next month.. & on said referral wrote that I had "vague symptoms & non logical pain". I left the office in tears. a few days later when I just didn't know what else to do, I decided to go to immediadent to get a second opinion. someone had to be able to do something ! & almost instantly they found that I needed a root canal & had an abscess !!! I'd say that is a pretty LOGICAL reason for pain ! how could all of that be missed by a trained professional ??? and found so quickly by another ! thankfully it was taken care of. Who knows how long it would have gone on otherwise. They also informed me that the problem tooth had been previously filled (by dental works) & that the filling was way too close to the nerve.. which probably caused the problem to begin with ! what a joke !!! although my pure misery certainly wasn't funny ! I will NEVER be back ! See More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2017

Bear with me here.. I've been coming to dental works for the past couple of years. I thought that they were pretty great. They did an excellent job on a broken tooth I had.. however, this was while their actual dentist had been on a vacation. After this particular appointment it was downhill & I didn't even realize it ...until earlier this week. I went in with excruciating pain on the entire left side of my mouth, I couldn't eat or sleep, only for them to tell me nothing showed up on the X-ray, so they weren't going to do anything. he didn't even actually look in my mouth. he began to come off rude almost as if I was fishing for pain meds.. which mind you, I've never been on any in my life.. he referred me to a specialist.. that would not be able to see me until next month.. & on said referral wrote that I had "vague symptoms & non logical pain". I left the office in tears. a few days later when I just didn't know what else to do, I decided to go to immediadent to get a second opinion. someone had to be able to do something ! & almost instantly they found that I needed a root canal & had an abscess !!! I'd say that is a pretty LOGICAL reason for pain ! how could all of that be missed by a trained professional ??? and found so quickly by another ! thankfully it was taken care of. Who knows how long it would have gone on otherwise. They also informed me that the problem tooth had been previously filled (by dental works) & that the filling was way too close to the nerve.. which probably caused the problem to begin with ! what a joke !!! although my pure misery certainly wasn't funny ! I will NEVER be back ! See more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

They were really respectfully and nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2017

Customer Service was great! Everyone was very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2017

Customer Service was great! Everyone was very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2017

Dr. Nirmal is great with patients like me. I have high dental anxiety and he knows what to do to make my experience (and healing time) as comfortable as possible. He also has evening hours that help alleviate the dreaded requests for time off. He's also the only dentist I've ever been to that takes the time to get to know you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 28, 2017

I had my first appointment at Dentalworks with Dr. Nirmal today. I am astounded at the generosity, concern, compassion and customer support I received. Most people are already vulnerable going into a dentist and the staff truly made me feel comfortable and calm. Dr. Nirmal is a true people person. He went above and beyond to help patients understand what he was doing. I'm so glad to have found this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Customer Service was great! Everyone was very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

The service was excellent!The staff was very nice, and accommodating. I forgot about my appointment, but they got me in anyway. My teeth feel great! I will definitely tell my family and friends to come in as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 26, 2017

Shout out to Amber... doing my deep periodontal cleaning with minimal pain and lots of empathy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

I had an emergency,called around a few places but couldn't get in right away,happened to call this place next,they got me setup right away,when I showed up to the office,only to find out this was the kind of place that I need to go for my dentist,very nice and friendly people,including the doctor!I'd highly recommended if you're looking for a dentist,you'll love them,too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2017

The dentist and staff were beyond friendly and made me feel comfortable. I definitely would recommend this location to a friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Very pleased with the timely manner and visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Extremely friendly staff! Puts patients first every time, no long waiting and dr Annam is amazing he uses a lot of navacain lol! , they are constantly worried about comfort! And will have you leaving healthy and confident, watch their finance manager tho, she gave me a whole bunch of crazy prices that didn't end up being true, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Great friendly place highly recommended reasonable price More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2017

I actually look forward to my 6 month check ups at this place. Doctor Annam is such a nice man and the staff is always a pleasure to deal with. .... and yes, I'm a real person. I used to hate dental appointments, but the people there are really nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Very very pleasant. I just love these folks!!?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

I appreciate my dentist and dental hygienist. They take the time and care for my teeth after getting my braces off. I've been with them almost 8+ years or longer at this establishment. I would recommend my friends and family to go there. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

The dentist and staff were beyond friendly and made me feel comfortable. I definitely would recommend this location to a friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

I had all of my wisdom teeth removal barely felt them come out. The procedure was over in a very short period of time. Job well done. I would highly recommend anyone to go here especially those anxiety issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

I think I found my new spot. It's right down the street, the staff there are professional, and friendly. Dr. Nirmil I think that's his name is friendly and means well. 5 star ?? for this place. I'm done with Dr.Vera Then at that whole in the wall Britain Road dental pros. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

I think I found my new spot. It's right down the street, the staff there are professional, and friendly. Dr. Nirmil I think that's his name is friendly and means well. 5 star ?? for this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

I actually look forward to my 6 month check ups at this place. Doctor Annam is such a nice man and the staff is always a pleasure to deal with. .... and yes, I'm a real person. I used to hate dental appointments, but the people there are really nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

The experience was pleasant. The staff was awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Very professional and kind. They just really make you feel like they care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

I have been coming here for years and I love the whole staff! This is the first dental office that I have wanted to go back to. They make everyone feel welcome and take excellent care of all their patients, whether you are there for a cleaning, or a root canal! Love them all! Thanks!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Staff were friendly, prompt, and competent. I felt very little pain and my comfort was of the utmost importance. I thought that it might be a painful experience but it couldn't have gone smoother. All my questions about the procedure and homegoing concerned were answered thoroughly. Very good experience overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Posting for Tyler Vaughan: Service was excellent as always. Dr Nirmal & his staff are the best. Thank you for squeezing Tyler in to get on the antibiotics. We greatly appreciate that & all of you? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

It was really busy and I was there for awhile, I was informed that one of the doctor's had to leave early for not feeling well, they apologized for it and said they would be with me as soon as they could. Everyone there was very polite and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

IT WAS VERY NICE. DENTITS AND STAFF DID WONDERFUL JOB. DISCUSDING AND HELPING MY SITUATION. THANKS. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The doctor was very knowledgeable. It was a very good experience and I would recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

The customer service was excellent! I will tell all my friends and family ,how great yal are. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

They always do a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Excellent service! Will tell all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Their customer service and Dr. Normal are awesome. Wish I would have found them sooner. DentalWorks ROCKS!!! ????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

After forgetting my appointment they got me in the very next week. Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. I send all my friends and family to Dental Works! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Great experience! Everyone was nice and friendly took really good care of me. I would recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

Everyone was very friendly and professional, and all processes, procedures, and costs were explained before any services. I have to have significant work done on one of my teeth, and I left feeling very comfortable about it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2017

Very good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Dentalworks is an awesome place. Took my husband there with a bad tooth, they were all kind and courteous. Dr Nirmal pulled the tooth so gently my husband almost fell asleep. He has a fantastic personality and bedside manner. There was no wait, we were seen exactly at the appointment time. I recommend them to anyone who needs a good dentist and wants to be treated with respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

The best place I have ever been. Kind and caring .thank you ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

I just love the Denist there he is honest An tells you what he is doing an he ask the whole time if you are ok More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Yes I would recommend DentalWorks, very friendly and knowledgeable Dentists the staff was great and made you feel at ease! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Everyone at this location is the nicest. I wouldn't go to any other dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Really good and everyone was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

The staff was excellent and very pleasant. Very satisfied with the cleaning and dental work and was affordable with the insurance! Even with busy and in the late afternoon everyone was polite and worked hard to see all the patients in a reasonable amount of time. I highly recommend this dental office!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

They have a awesome girl that takes you back and give your Ex Rays she was awesome then the best hygienist I've ever had I give her 10 stars she didn't one of the best jobs if you have sensitive gums he's very very careful very gentle take your time and does a great job and she's concerned about her client she cares about oh you feel if she text you she test your gums to make sure that she's not doing it too bad very pleasing to speak to didn't smell like a cigarette thank God very pleasant very beautiful smelling good everything very very good thumbs up 100% the new Dennis is awesome he spoke to me to time to get to know me to explain everything to me he was great I highly recommend him if you're afraid to go to the dentist if you have any fears go see him over there East Waterloo a Dental Works will make you feel, and it is and take all your worries away and you have a great experience I had one of the best experiences of my life at the dentist today they care about their patient not just a number to them they care about you which makes me feel good they didn't do no work without talking to me and going over everything first look at what my insurance paid when I have to pay they made it so it was able to be done and be done right and not just do it all at once so I'm in a lot of pain after deal with it all I'd rather break it up then have everything at once but that's your choice you choose to do it that way so from walking in the door today and till the time I left of my hundred and 10% please happy and I recommend anybody I know and don't know and I'm meeting my friends a family could go there and expect to have a great visit and if you don't it's your own fault More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Great staff and service. Quick cleanings. Definitely recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Great group of people fantastic and caring Dr More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Greatest dentist ever, I could go to the VA for free but I would rather pay out of pocket More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

I love the people at Dental Works. Dr. Nimrol is awesome, so friendly and caring. He has a lot of compassion for his patients and has a sense of humor. He makes you feel at ease and comfortable. I highly recommend Dental Works. The one thing I also noticed is they are not a rip'-off like some dentists. They tell you what needs to be done and will explain your bill before doing any work and that is what they do. Like some dentists, they will tell you one thing and charge you a lot more. Dental Works is not out to get your money. They care about their patients first. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Excellent experience! I was pleasantly surprised. I expected a clinic mentality but it was just the opposite. Everyone was friendly, informative, and no pressure to have procedures done. I felt very comfortable there both as a patient and a person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Everyone was very nice and helpful the dentist seem like he really care and take time to go over options with you that will fit your finances More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

A great place to go to have dental work done they're very professional very kind and very patient I was a little stressed when going in but after meeting the staff and the doctor I was put it is and comfortable with having my teeth worked on great place and very pleased with my experience . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Dental Works dentists and their assistants do a great job! Always pleasent and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2017

Its exactly how my friend who unknowingly described it friendly, clean, very personable I recommend this establishment very highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2017

After having gone to the welfare dentist for years, I can't describe how important the 1 on 1 with a dentist is. Dr. Nirmal is gentle, caring, and intelligent and the staff has shown me more kindness than anyone ever before. It's like they actually care, even if they maybe don't. Yea the dental costs rob you blind, but it's worth it for this place. You get what you pay for and you want to pay for this. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Excellent experience! I was pleasantly surprised. I expected a clinic mentality but it was just the opposite. Everyone was friendly, informative, and no pressure to have procedures done. I felt very comfortable there both as a patient and a person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

I love the people at Dental Works. Dr. Nimrol is awesome, so friendly and caring. He has a lot of compassion for his patients and has a sense of humor. He makes you feel at ease and comfortable. I highly recommend Dental Works. The one thing I also noticed is they are not a rip'-off like some dentists. They tell you what needs to be done and will explain your bill before doing any work and that is what they do. Like some dentists, they will tell you one thing and charge you a lot more. Dental Works is not out to get your money. They care about their patients first. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

After having gone to the welfare dentist for years, I can't describe how important the 1 on 1 with a dentist is. Dr. Nirmal is gentle, caring, and intelligent and the staff has shown me more kindness than anyone ever before. It's like they actually care, even if they maybe don't. Yea the dental costs rob you blind, but it's worth it for this place. You get what you pay for and you want to pay for this. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Its exactly how my friend who unknowingly described it friendly, clean, very personable I recommend this establishment very highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Great People, Great Service! I look forward to seeing these nice people every 6 months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Great office, love the staff and they are doing a fantastic job with my son's braces. We are very happy with the service there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Dr. Nirmal is the best! So kind and friendly. Good quality patient care and great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Really friendly professional people who explain everything that's going on (I like asking tons of questions). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

My experience was wonderful with Dental Works. they are great, no waiting, excellent care and provide the best service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 20, 2016

Dr.Nirmal and Dr.Joshi are the best! Also Kim the hygienist is great too. Have had my dental work done here for almost 10 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

This is Jim , As soon as I walked in to Dental Warks I was treated realy well.From start to finish you were all kind and verey helpful, and explaned everything you were going to do and how much it was going to be up front ,Thanks so much ,Jim More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Great staff. The girls at the front desk, the hygienist, and the dentist (Dr Annam, I believe) were fabulous! They didn't measure any efforts to meet my and my husband's needs. Definitely recommend going here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

I had a very warm response. I am happy with the work on my bridge.Dr. Nirval is very personable.Thank You! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

My kids really liked the doctor and thought he was very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Forever grateful for Dr. Nirmal for being my dentist for almost a decade and always doing amazing work with a smile and making my crown on my FRONT tooth look so real. No one ever notices it's fake, and if I tell them they can never guess which tooth by looking! . Also thankful for Dr.Joshi for doing my amazing implant. Life is 10000x better without my flipper! Love this team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

Had xrays done and my teeth cleaned and consultation with dentist. Everyone is friendly and efficient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

DEFINITELY a 5-star review!I can't say enough good things about DentalWorks/South Plaza. I hadn't been to a dentist in a very long time due to a really bad experience in the past. To say I was scared to death is the understatement of the year! My experiences with DW/South Plaza have put these fears to rest completely. If you're scared like I was, I encourage you to give them a try. If it's been a long time since you've gone to a dentist, let me assure you (1) dentistry has come a LONG way; in my case, it was pretty much painless, and (2) NOBODY will judge you. All they care about is helping you regain your dental health. My experiences with the staff have been 100% positive. It's a great group, professional but still warm and friendly. Most of my visits have been with Dr. Annam, who's not only great at what he does, but who understood my fears and helped me overcome them. I saw Dr.Joshi for removal of a really tricky wisdom tooth. I'd been dreading the procedure, but he had it done in a matter of minutes. (I STILL can't believe how quick it was!) Many, many thanks to everyone at DentalWorks/South Plaza for helping me through this long overdue but worthwhile journey! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

The dentist and staff are very nice. The atmosphere very comfortable. Makes it nice to go to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

The most friendly, professional staff everAlways remember you and your name! Expert dental care at its best..This is like what medical /dental offices used to be like..clean friendly,helpful. I'm pretty sure that they all a happy with their career choice there...Never a grumpy face... I Would very highly recommend to anyone... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

I am beyond terrfied of the dentist, This was my first time here and havent been to dentist in quiet awhile. Everyone is so nice and welcoming. The Dentist is so nice, talks to you the whole time and u feel like your in good hands . Also the lady that took my x-rays was excellent very patient with me and answered all my questions. If you need to go to dentist go to this one . You wont be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Dr. Nirmal is great with patients like me. I have high dental anxiety and he knows what to do to make my experience (and healing time) as comfortable as possible. He also has evening hours that help alleviate the dreaded requests for time off. He's also the only dentist I've ever been to that takes the time to get to know you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Love Dr. Omerza!!!!!!!!! Knows what he's doing and how to make a smile perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Friendly and accomodating staff. Was a great decision to begin coming here for my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

I always have a good experience from the X-ray tech all the way up to my Dr. Friendly and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2016

I'm not a fan of dental procedures. I even struggle with typical cleanings. Dr. Nirmal and his staff do everything in their power to make the experience less stressful for me. I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Very friendly environment i will definitely continue to come!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Aspen dentist would highly recommend!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

It was really good experience you were in and out fast and they answer your questions and they are friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

I was extremely nervous to get my wisdom teeth extracted. Dr. Joshi was so comforting. Jen was so kind preparing me for the procedure and I couldnt appreciate Katie more taking the time to hold my hand while they placed the IV. Such a kind staff! Would definitely recommend this office to other patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

The workers at DENTALWORKS are very warm and accepting! And the dental care is stellar! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2016

I have been going to Dental Works in South Plaza for years! Will continue to go here until I can't. Everyone is super friendly and do their best to make you comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2016

I am the biggest sissy when it comes to going to the dentist!! I literally break out in hives just calling to make an appointment! I have had a root canal - a tooth pulled and am in the process of having a cap put on my back tooth and I can honestly say they have never hurt me at all. They are very patient with me and they tell me everything they are doing. I have recommended this office to all my friends! Great place and Great people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2016

I put off going to the dentist far too long & eventually needed major work. Dr. Nirmal and everyone at South Plaza did an amazing job - and I got all my work done PAIN FREE. Also, they take a positive attitude and have never lectured me the way some dentists do. I simply could not have had a better experience. 5 stars is not enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 02, 2016

Love this place, the whole staff is so friendly and gentle, the receptionist is very nice and always answers all my questions and if she doesn't know the answer which is rare she finds out for me! The office, dental area and facilities are always very clean! I never have to wait long for my appointment and it's really close to my house! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2015

Dr. Nirmal and Katie made my visit very pleasant. Made sure I was comfortable and in no pain whatsoever. Very nice and friendly people. I had just met them and it felt like I was with old friends. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 21, 2017

I have been going here for about 7 years. Dr Nirmal and Kim (the hygienist) are great. I like that I can have Saturday appts. Wish I could get an itemized receipt when I leave after each appt. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

They are fair and up front. They don't try to sell you on unecessary procedures. They are prompt and curtious! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Very friendly staff made me feel at ease after knowing I hadn't been seen in over 3 years! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Everyone was real polite and nice answer questions properly. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Very informative and friendly. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Everyone is very nice. I never have to wait. They do a great job. Very pleased with service More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2017

Great experience from start to finish. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Nirmal was absolutely wonderful, i would recommend him to everyone. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Entire staff has been great and patient with me and my anxiety. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

There was no waiting everyone in the office was pleasant and nice made me feel secure More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Very pleasant experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

I love the Doctor. His staff is very friendly. And always efficient. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.